Ganser Liftsysteme offers intelligent and easy-to-use solutions for people with disabilities.

  • 6 matching products
  • Fast delivery
  • Subsidies possible

Family solutions

Depending on your living situation and requirements, we plan and produce your own personal lift solution.

Developed and produced in St. Peter am Wimberg, Austria.

Our innovative products are 100% individually manufactured in Austria at our factory in St. Peter am Wimberg. The lift technology ranges from technical planning advice, metal technology and mechatronics to the annual servicing of the system. As we have all these individual steps in our own hands, we are able to respond flexibly to customer requests and find solutions to any challenges. GANSER Liftsysteme – your competent full-service provider.

28.05.2024
Project of the month
16.04.2024
Project of the month
26.03.2024
Project of the month
14.03.2024
General
11.03.2024
General
07.03.2024
Employees
05.02.2024
Project of the month
02.02.2024
General
03.01.2024
Project of the month
21.11.2023
Project of the month
20.11.2023
General
30.10.2023
Project of the month
27.10.2023
Events
25.10.2023
General
10.08.2023
Events
08.08.2023
Project of the month
10.07.2023
Project of the month
03.07.2023
General

Sales & planning advice

To ensure complete customer satisfaction, all details are clarified professionally and without engagement by our trained sales team. The lift production phase only begins once the order is 100% clear.

Customized construction

Your new lift system is planned in sufficient detail and individually and then simulated. Thanks to our own development department, our systems are always at the cutting edge of technology and are constantly being developed further. The system only goes into mechanical production once the design has been approved.

Made-to-measure metal technology

Our experienced metal technicians manufacture to measure, with the highest precision and according to modern guidelines. After rigorous testing, they are given a corrosion- and weather-resistant coating.

Meticulous mechatronics

We use high-quality, energy-saving electronic components to ensure that our systems are reliable and durable. Depending on the requirements, these are optimally adapted to the system. After assembly is complete, the system is extensively tested for quality and function.

Precisely fitting assembly

A lift system only works as well as it is integrated into the environment by the fitters. This is why we rely on the expertise and many years of experience of our installation and service team. After successful installation, our customers are familiarized with the lift technology during a training session.

Security through service

Our service department is able to carry out regular and perfect maintenance to ensure many years of trouble-free operation. Take up this offer. Trouble-free operation of our systems is thus guaranteed.

Find a dealer near you

We operate worldwide with selected partners who are familiarized with our products through regular, comprehensive training.

Frequently asked questions

In our FAQ section you will find relevant information and assistance about Ganser and our products.

Ganser Liftsysteme bietet intelligente und leicht bedienbare Lösungen für Menschen mit Handicap.

  • 6 passende Produkte
  • Schnell lieferbar
  • Förderungen möglich

Lösungen für Familien

Je nach Wohnsituationen und Ihren Bedürfnissen planen und produzieren wir Ihre ganz persönliche Liftlösung.

Entwickelt und produziert in St. Peter am Wimberg, Österreich.

In unserem Werk in St. Peter am Wimberg werden unsere innovativen Produkte zu 100% individuell in Österreich gefertigt. Die Lifttechnik reicht von der technischen Planungsberatung über die Metalltechnik und Mechatronik bis hin zum jährlichen Service der Anlage. Da wir all diese einzelnen Schritte selbst in der Hand haben, sind wir in der Lage, auf Kundenwünsche flexibel zu reagieren und Lösungen für jegliche Herausforderungen zu finden. Ganser Liftsysteme – Ihr kompetenter Komplettanbieter.

05.02.2024
Projekt des Monats
02.02.2024
Allgemein
03.01.2024
Projekt des Monats
21.11.2023
Projekt des Monats
20.11.2023
Allgemein
30.10.2023
Projekt des Monats
27.10.2023
Veranstaltungen
25.10.2023
Allgemein
16.10.2023
Veranstaltungen
11.09.2023
Allgemein
10.08.2023
Veranstaltungen
08.08.2023
Projekt des Monats
10.07.2023
Projekt des Monats
03.07.2023
Allgemein
20.06.2023
Veranstaltungen

Verkauf & Planungsberatung

Um eine ganzheitliche Kundenzufriedenheit sicherstellen zu können, werden alle Einzelheiten von unserem geschulten Verkaufsteam professionell und unverbindlich abgeklärt. Erst bei 100%iger Auftragsklarheit wird mit dem Prozess der Lifterzeugung begonnen.

Individuelle Konstruktion

Ihre neue Liftanlage wird ausreichend detailliert sowie individuell geplant und daraufhin simuliert. Durch eine eigene Entwicklungsabteilung befinden sich unsere Anlagen stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und werden laufend weiterentwickelt. Erst nach Freigabe der Konstruktion geht die Anlage in die mechanische Fertigung.

Metalltechnik nach Maß

Unsere erfahrenen Metalltechniker:innen fertigen nach Maß, mit höchster Präzision und nach modernen Richtlinien. Nach ausreichender Prüfung werden diese mit einer korrosions- und witterungsbeständigen Beschichtung versehen.

Feinfühlige Mechatronik

Damit unsere Systeme zuverlässig und langlebig agieren können, verbauen wir hochwertige sowie energiesparende Elektronikkomponenten. Je nach Anforderung werden diese dem System optimal angepasst. Nach Abschluss der Komplettierung wird die Anlage ausgiebig auf Qualität und Funktion getestet.

Passgenaue Montage

Eine Liftanlage funktioniert nur so gut, wie sie von den Monteuren in die Umgebung eingepflegt wird. Daher setzen wir bei unserem Montage- und Service-Team gezielt auf Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung. Nach erfolgreicher Montage werden unsere Kunden im Zuge einer Einschulung mit der Lifttechnik vertraut gemacht.

Sicherheit durch Service

Um einen langjährigen und einwandfreien Betrieb zu gewährleisten, ist unsere Serviceabteilung in der Lage, regelmäßige und perfekte Wartungen durchzuführen.
Nehmen Sie dieses Angebot an. Ein störungsfreier Betrieb unserer Anlagen ist damit gesichert.

Händler in Ihrer Nähe finden

Wir agieren weltweit mit ausgewählten Partnern, die durch regelmäßige, umfassende Schulungen mit unseren Produkten bestens vertraut gemacht werden.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

In unserem FAQ-Bereich finden Sie relevante Informationen und Hilfestellungen rund um Ganser und unsere Produkte.